Live stream preview

Next video will start in 30 seconds

100 Huntley Street - April 23, 2024 - Mayor Dan Carter

Close Open

100 Huntley Street

100 Huntley Street-April 24, 2024 - Canada’s Cost of Living Crisis - Part 2

29m

Up Next in 2024

  • 100 Huntley Street - April 23, 2024 -...

    Dan Carter has been serving as the Mayor of the City of Oshawa ON since 2018. In addition to his deep love and care for his community, Dan also shares a deep love for Jesus, and the teaching found in the Holy Bible. A defining moment in Dan’s life which took place in 2004, led to his reconnecting...

  • 100 Huntley Street - April 22, 2024 -...

    Dr. Wai Jia Tam has helped to foster equity for women across the world, women from challenging socio-economic backgrounds and experiences of abandonment and abuse . Wai Jia graduated from Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health with a Master of Public Health with 5 awards and honors, reco...

  • 100 Huntley Street - April 19, 2024 -...

    Carrie Sheffield
    In the vein of Educated and Hillbilly Elegy comes a young woman’s memoir chronicling her harrowing journey from despair to salvation that showcases the depths and resilience of the human spirit and empowers readers on their own paths toward healing, forgiveness, and redemption. C...